Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Michelle Fey from concord on 5/18/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Hyundai Sonata and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"I’d say, have I got the guy for you! Trustworthy, honest, hometown feel always ready to make the car service repair as painless as possible."
5 star rating
Steve from on 5/18/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"I would say they are the best in Thailand and always come through every time, I've been going there for years never had the slightest problem"
5 star rating
Anna from on 5/7/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Honest, sincere, excellent work, and trustworthy. Ken and Crew are the best."
5 star rating
Darlene from on 5/3/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Trusted place to get a car serviced."
5 star rating
Jeff from on 5/3/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Solano way is now doubt a great repair shop. Quality work and great customer service."
5 star rating
Debbie C from on 4/28/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Prompt service"

"That they are amazing ,they do quality work for an reasonable price"
5 star rating
Dave Martinez from pittsburg on 4/27/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Scion FR-S and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Most professional shop in the Bay Area!"
5 star rating
Mike Valdes from concord on 4/27/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"I would tell them Solano Way Auto Repair is a great place to take their vehicle...they are courteous, honest, trustworthy and competent. I highly recommend them!"
5 star rating
Ruth Martinie from concord on 4/26/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"I appreciate that everything happening to my car is explained, and all that is needed is also explained. I have always had an excellent experience."
5 star rating
Lynnette Gillis from concord on 4/22/2021 for an auto service of their 2019 Chevrolet Equinox and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great customer service and top quality service!"

Reviews from Google