Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anna Zeigler from concord on 6/25/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"They are very honest and skilled at what they do. I completely trust them with my automotive repairs!"
5 star rating
BCL from on 6/21/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Great service from Solano Way Auto Repair. Does what they say they're going to do. Thorough, clean, and on time."
5 star rating
Steve O’Hara from on 6/20/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very Helpful"

"Ken Jr. was very helpful letting me know exactly what was wrong with my car and the repairs needed to get my car back on the road again."
5 star rating
Brendon Hurley from concord on 6/19/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"Amazing service. Efficient and friendly. Very easy to deal with and definitely look after the customer."
5 star rating
Ken Ginkens from concord on 6/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Dodge Journey and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Prompt, friendly,and neat"
5 star rating
Felicia Gomes from on 6/17/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Great people very quick and knowledgeable.Honest.would definitely recommend to anyone!"
5 star rating
carl atkinson from concord on 6/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Venza and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"You are a good man Ken. I always enjoy dealing with you. Never had and issue with your work and if I did I know I can discuss with you...."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/2/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Ken and his team do a fantastic job. They communicate, give a fair price and good turn around time."
5 star rating
Gary Crandell from concord on 5/28/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Great work"
5 star rating
Kathleen Runge from martinez on 5/28/2020 for an auto service of their 2000 Infiniti I30 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Outstanding work and customer service."

Reviews from Google