Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
carl atkinson from concord on 6/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Venza and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"You are a good man Ken. I always enjoy dealing with you. Never had and issue with your work and if I did I know I can discuss with you...."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/2/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Ken and his team do a fantastic job. They communicate, give a fair price and good turn around time."
5 star rating
Gary Crandell from concord on 5/28/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Great work"
5 star rating
Kathleen Runge from martinez on 5/28/2020 for an auto service of their 2000 Infiniti I30 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Outstanding work and customer service."
5 star rating
Larry Petersen from concord on 5/27/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Mitsubishi Outlander and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Trustworthy and experienced. Can count on them to do a job right or make it right."
5 star rating
Jeff Serabia from concord on 5/19/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 Buick Regal and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great service, great people!"
5 star rating
Anna Zeigler from concord on 5/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Phenomenal service"

"Always courteous and professional. Abive all, I trust them!"
5 star rating
Jesse P from on 5/15/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Would recommend them"

"Fast & reliable service"
5 star rating
Tannaz from on 5/14/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"Absolutely amazing! Very friendly, respectful and trustworthy."
5 star rating
steve allen from concord on 5/13/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Infiniti G35 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Ken Sr, Ken Jr, Will & Eddie have been attending to our families cars for well over a decade and they have always helped us out when we needed help, fixed what needed fixing and, always done so within the expected time frame. I highly recommend Solano Way Auto Repair."

Reviews from Google