Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Margaret F from on 5/12/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"Great friendly and competent service"
5 star rating
Mary Sarrica from concord on 5/1/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Highly recommend these guys. Really straightforward about what you need and quick too! Very fair price. We will be back is the need arises!"
5 star rating
BCL from on 4/30/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"Ken Jr is professional, fair, and delivers as promised. His technician, William, has worked on both of our company vehicles for multiple symptoms. We acquired the used vehicles for our startup family business and brought the vehicles to Solano Way Auto Repair for a fully diagnostic. They itemized the repairs that were needed, provided photos of the symptoms and helped us prioritize what we could initially have done if we couldn't afford to have all the work done at once. The shop is clean, they perform quality work the first time, and fulfills their commitments to have the vehicle ready when promised. I would trust my vehicles with Solano Way Auto Repair."
5 star rating
Dolores McCulloch from concord on 4/30/2020 for an auto service of their 1998 GMC Sonoma and their testimonial is:

"I've been very happy"

"I am very happy with the work that Solano way Auto repair did for me. I will use them anytime I need work on my vehicle done."
5 star rating
Christy from on 4/23/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"Best of all, I left my car for servicing and I got a call back that my car ready for pickup I wasn’t able to rest at home, they always work magic and I’m so happy knowing Solano Auto Repair for their wonders... A big thanks to them."
5 star rating
Vincent from castro valley on 4/17/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"The guys did an outstanding job taking care of my BMW. They replaced my alternator, radiator hoses as well the thermostat. They also charged my battery up which is very kind of them. The service was very professional and Ken Jr. was very thorough with updates as my car was being repaired. Amazing team of mechanics. Will definitely be back if any car problems arise."
5 star rating
Lenore from on 4/14/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly"

"Friendly service very accommodating Had my car smog here every other year for 5 years get you in and out"
5 star rating
Jana from on 4/9/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"It was great. Fast, and accurate."
5 star rating
Stu from on 4/4/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I’ve been using Solano Way Auto Repair for a long time with all my cars. My cars are important to me, so I want the best service. Highly recommend."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/27/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"good"

Reviews from Google