Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Larry Petersen from concord on 5/27/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Mitsubishi Outlander and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Trustworthy and experienced. Can count on them to do a job right or make it right."
5 star rating
Jeff Serabia from concord on 5/19/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 Buick Regal and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great service, great people!"
5 star rating
Anna Zeigler from concord on 5/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Phenomenal service"

"Always courteous and professional. Abive all, I trust them!"
5 star rating
Jesse P from on 5/15/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Would recommend them"

"Fast & reliable service"
5 star rating
Tannaz from on 5/14/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"Absolutely amazing! Very friendly, respectful and trustworthy."
5 star rating
steve allen from concord on 5/13/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Infiniti G35 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Ken Sr, Ken Jr, Will & Eddie have been attending to our families cars for well over a decade and they have always helped us out when we needed help, fixed what needed fixing and, always done so within the expected time frame. I highly recommend Solano Way Auto Repair."
5 star rating
Margaret F from on 5/12/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"Great friendly and competent service"
5 star rating
Mary Sarrica from concord on 5/1/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Highly recommend these guys. Really straightforward about what you need and quick too! Very fair price. We will be back is the need arises!"
5 star rating
BCL from on 4/30/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"Ken Jr is professional, fair, and delivers as promised. His technician, William, has worked on both of our company vehicles for multiple symptoms. We acquired the used vehicles for our startup family business and brought the vehicles to Solano Way Auto Repair for a fully diagnostic. They itemized the repairs that were needed, provided photos of the symptoms and helped us prioritize what we could initially have done if we couldn't afford to have all the work done at once. The shop is clean, they perform quality work the first time, and fulfills their commitments to have the vehicle ready when promised. I would trust my vehicles with Solano Way Auto Repair."
5 star rating
Dolores McCulloch from concord on 4/30/2020 for an auto service of their 1998 GMC Sonoma and their testimonial is:

"I've been very happy"

"I am very happy with the work that Solano way Auto repair did for me. I will use them anytime I need work on my vehicle done."

Reviews from Google