Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Mike Brennan from concord on 3/25/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Ford Mustang and their testimonial is:

"The place to go"

"Good safe place to go"
5 star rating
Joseph McIntyre from concord on 3/13/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service, friendly atmosphere and pricing reasonable"
5 star rating
Cesar Marcano from oakland on 3/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"Excelente, honest and up front,"
5 star rating
Anne Watkins from bay point on 3/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2000 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Superb customer service."
5 star rating
Marvin Crawford from concord on 3/6/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"I trust them with my daughter's car. Enough said?"
5 star rating
Lisa Donlon from concord on 2/26/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"Foresure go there honest friendly very detailed with you of what's wrong with your car"
5 star rating
James Luttrell from concord on 2/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Lexus LS 430 and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"The service was excellent and very timely! I will not take my vehicle anywhere else."
5 star rating
Virgil Childs from pittsburg on 2/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Infiniti Q70 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent Service"
5 star rating
Mike Lujan from concord on 2/12/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Ford Edge and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Very knowledgeable about vehicle servicing and repair. Most of all, they are very honest."
5 star rating
Noah Santiago from on 2/8/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"We are very pleased with the quality of work performed & customer service we received from Solano Way Auto. I noticed a lot of continuing education certificates on the wall of the office, which is good to see. They did a thorough inspection of the vehicle & explained the work that needed to be done in a way that was easy to understand. They also provide updates on your vehicle via text message. Fair prices & the car is running great!"

Reviews from Google