Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Christy from on 4/23/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"Best of all, I left my car for servicing and I got a call back that my car ready for pickup I wasn’t able to rest at home, they always work magic and I’m so happy knowing Solano Auto Repair for their wonders... A big thanks to them."
5 star rating
Vincent from castro valley on 4/17/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"The guys did an outstanding job taking care of my BMW. They replaced my alternator, radiator hoses as well the thermostat. They also charged my battery up which is very kind of them. The service was very professional and Ken Jr. was very thorough with updates as my car was being repaired. Amazing team of mechanics. Will definitely be back if any car problems arise."
5 star rating
Lenore from on 4/14/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly"

"Friendly service very accommodating Had my car smog here every other year for 5 years get you in and out"
5 star rating
Jana from on 4/9/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"It was great. Fast, and accurate."
5 star rating
Stu from on 4/4/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I’ve been using Solano Way Auto Repair for a long time with all my cars. My cars are important to me, so I want the best service. Highly recommend."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/27/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"good"
5 star rating
Mike Brennan from concord on 3/25/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Ford Mustang and their testimonial is:

"The place to go"

"Good safe place to go"
5 star rating
Joseph McIntyre from concord on 3/13/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service, friendly atmosphere and pricing reasonable"
5 star rating
Cesar Marcano from oakland on 3/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"Excelente, honest and up front,"
5 star rating
Anne Watkins from bay point on 3/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2000 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Superb customer service."

Reviews from Google