Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Emerald Petersen from concord on 1/6/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Chevrolet Impala and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"Fair, timely diagnosis of vehicle problems/needs."
5 star rating
Otto Bird from concord on 1/5/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Go there is honest great work fast best prices in town service best"
5 star rating
Cortney from on 12/22/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"I have brought my car to be serviced here 2x so far. Ken jr. is always so friendly and helpful. Fair prices and quick service! I can trust them to be honest and do the job right."
5 star rating
Walter Coty from on 12/20/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"See Kenny Jr. He's the best. His customer service is flat out great. Their workmanship is topped quality. They make you feel like family and what more could you want. I will be back"
5 star rating
Virginia - Ernie's Plumbing & Sewer Service from on 12/20/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Ken Jr was super nice! Quick to get the quote and Solano Way Auto Repair got the job done by next day! We are thrilled with their service and will continue taking our fleet there for service."
5 star rating
Gary Crandell from concord on 12/11/2019 for an auto service of their 2016 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great place to have your car fixed!"
5 star rating
Mike from on 12/5/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"They’re great! Quality work in a timely fashion!"
5 star rating
Carol Watkins from bay point on 11/28/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

""Gold" standard"

"I'd tell them that I always feel confident that when they say my car is ready it is in excellent condition."
5 star rating
Nancie Duncan from concord on 11/27/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Dodge Neon and their testimonial is:

"Friendly"

"Friendly, neighborly and honest."
5 star rating
Anne Watkins from bay point on 11/26/2019 for an auto service of their 2000 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding!"

"Outstanding customer service"

Reviews from Google