Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Virginia - Ernie's Plumbing & Sewer Service from on 12/20/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Ken Jr was super nice! Quick to get the quote and Solano Way Auto Repair got the job done by next day! We are thrilled with their service and will continue taking our fleet there for service."
5 star rating
Gary Crandell from concord on 12/11/2019 for an auto service of their 2016 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great place to have your car fixed!"
5 star rating
Mike from on 12/5/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"They’re great! Quality work in a timely fashion!"
5 star rating
Carol Watkins from bay point on 11/28/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

""Gold" standard"

"I'd tell them that I always feel confident that when they say my car is ready it is in excellent condition."
5 star rating
Nancie Duncan from concord on 11/27/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Dodge Neon and their testimonial is:

"Friendly"

"Friendly, neighborly and honest."
5 star rating
Anne Watkins from bay point on 11/26/2019 for an auto service of their 2000 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding!"

"Outstanding customer service"
5 star rating
L. Irwin from concord on 11/25/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"You can always expect quality and honesty with these guys!"
5 star rating
Carol Jean from on 11/20/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"I've been taking my cars to Solano Way Auto for 30 years. I can count on Solano Way Auto keeping my car in mint working condition until I decide I want a new car."
5 star rating
Jose flores from oakland on 11/6/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Hyundai Sonata and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great costumer service! Ken is great !"
5 star rating
Kaydee from on 10/31/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Love them!"

"Service was exceptional and very quick! Love the lobby as well!"

Reviews from Google