Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
L. Irwin from concord on 11/25/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"You can always expect quality and honesty with these guys!"
5 star rating
Carol Jean from on 11/20/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"I've been taking my cars to Solano Way Auto for 30 years. I can count on Solano Way Auto keeping my car in mint working condition until I decide I want a new car."
5 star rating
Jose flores from oakland on 11/6/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Hyundai Sonata and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great costumer service! Ken is great !"
5 star rating
Kaydee from on 10/31/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Love them!"

"Service was exceptional and very quick! Love the lobby as well!"
5 star rating
Otero from on 10/17/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"premier alternative to dealership maintenance."

"Exceptional service and excellent customer service"
5 star rating
Debbie C from on 10/11/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"I would tell them that the customer service and the auto repair is amazing the guys there are always friendly and helpful"
5 star rating
Al Gustafson from concord on 10/10/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Chrysler Crossfire and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would tell them that Solano Way auto repair is a excellent place to have your vehicle repaired. Very friendly place."
5 star rating
Dwayne from on 10/10/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Heaven Hi! Absolutely would recommend to them to get their car repaired by Ken. What I appreciate the most is their honesty and work efficiency."
5 star rating
Carl Atkinson from concord on 9/20/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Venza and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Do not hesitate to go to Solano Way Auto repair for service. Top notch treatment, all the technicians are friendly and Ken really tries to satisfy your needs. So far the car performs 100%, no leaks not drips and the car stops like new."
5 star rating
Tracy B from on 9/11/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Solano Way Auto does great work and they are trustworthy"

Reviews from Google