Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anita Luttrell from concord on 8/23/2019 for an auto service of their 2000 Chevrolet S10 Pickup and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"They are nice, thorough and fairly priced"
5 star rating
Colleen Fitzpatrick from concord on 8/20/2019 for an auto service of their 2016 Jeep Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"I would tell them that it’s very friendly. As a woman taking care of my business, I was very comfortable and that’s not always the case in these situations."
5 star rating
Janice Faust from concord on 8/12/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 Nissan Frontier and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"I have and will continue to recommend your service. You are the best"
5 star rating
Mike Lujan from concord on 8/12/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"They do excellent work and do it right the first time. Everyone is very knowledgeable. They only do the work that is needed. Very honest."
5 star rating
Mary Floyd from concord on 8/11/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Absolutely go to Solano Auto Repair. I’ve found them to be very courteous honest and efficient."
5 star rating
AD from on 8/10/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"They are very friendly, honest competent, and reliable . They are very helpful when you do not have a ride. I recommend them highly . Great customer service. Remind me of old fashion family owned business."
5 star rating
Max from on 8/4/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Incredible services, great mechanics amd very speedy repairs. Havnt had a bad experience and they sure know how to get you back on the road. Love this place!"
5 star rating
Larry Clark from concord on 8/4/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"They are no.1 Auto repair in my book"
5 star rating
Cassandra Capizzi from antioch on 8/4/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"Absolutely trustworthy and 100% polite and friendly."
5 star rating
Hugo S. Higueros from concord on 8/2/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"As usual I always get fast and and accurate diagnosis"

Reviews from Google