Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Joan from on 7/18/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"I have been totally satisfied for +15 years with your service and professionalism."
5 star rating
Ryan from concord on 7/1/2019 for an auto service of their 2000 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"The crew at Solano Way Auto Repair are highly competent, personable and professional. Top tier service at its best. I will continue to recommend them and support their business."
5 star rating
Laurie Koch from p.h. on 7/1/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Acura TL and their testimonial is:

""Gold" standard"

"Solano Way Auto Repair always does top-notch service and repairs at reasonable prices and the customer service is excellent."
5 star rating
Rich from vallejo on 6/27/2019 for an auto service of their 1992 Ford Crown Victoria and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great people and service"
5 star rating
Dwayne Fisher from pleasant hill on 6/24/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Hyundai Sonata and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Go & Greet Ken Jr, with A “Heaven Hi!” Ken Jr and team were Totally Awesome Sauce! Honest & Speady!! I appreciate that he calls & email his updates. I recommend this company to anyone & All! I don’t Very often give any reviews but Ken Jr deserves the comments! Dwayne"
5 star rating
Susan Audet from concord on 6/19/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Suzuki XL-7 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"These guys are honest, friendly, and go above and beyond! They are amazing and work miracles."
5 star rating
James Ramey from concord on 6/18/2019 for an auto service of their 2001 Acura TL and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"I would tell them to definitely go to Solano way auto repair. I took my car there to get smogged and the service was excellent!"
5 star rating
Phil Crosby from clayton on 6/17/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent work performed by very nice people."
5 star rating
Michael diLorenzo from concord on 6/7/2019 for an auto service of their 1997 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Honest business performing quality work. They’ve earned my business again!"
5 star rating
Leslie Lucas from concord on 5/30/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"These guys are great! Very professional. Always upfront, helpful and explain everything thoroughly."

Reviews from Google