Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
James Ramey from concord on 6/18/2019 for an auto service of their 2001 Acura TL and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"I would tell them to definitely go to Solano way auto repair. I took my car there to get smogged and the service was excellent!"
5 star rating
Phil Crosby from clayton on 6/17/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent work performed by very nice people."
5 star rating
Michael diLorenzo from concord on 6/7/2019 for an auto service of their 1997 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Honest business performing quality work. They’ve earned my business again!"
5 star rating
Leslie Lucas from concord on 5/30/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"These guys are great! Very professional. Always upfront, helpful and explain everything thoroughly."
5 star rating
James Luttrell from concord on 5/27/2019 for an auto service of their 2000 Chevrolet S10 Pickup and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"I would tell them, you guys are the best! Professional and trustworthy!!!!"
5 star rating
Krystal from on 5/24/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"Of course I would. Ed and William were great. I received a good quote range before bringing my car in for 60k service and the actual price was within that range."
5 star rating
James Luttrell from concord on 5/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2000 Chevrolet S10 Pickup and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Great service!!!"
3 star rating
Danny from on 5/8/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"Great Customer Service-Good Quality Work-Poor pricing"
5 star rating
Marvin Crawford from concord on 5/3/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"It was a great day when I discovered a mechanic who is trustworthy, knowledgeable, and honestly priced. I have taken all 4 of my family's cars there when the problem is greater than my ability."
5 star rating
Larry Clark from concord on 5/1/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Top notch "

"Top notch!"

Reviews from Google