Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Rich MacStay from walnut creek on 4/21/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Volvo S40 and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"Top notch, affordable and reliable"
5 star rating
Green air from rodeo on 4/17/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Quality service,very knowledgeable and friendly staff. I highly recommend to anybody looking to get their vehicle in and out the same day!"
5 star rating
T. Webb from on 4/12/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"Excellent and fast service. Always take good care of my vehicles."
5 star rating
ramona g from on 4/7/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent customer service and fair rates."
5 star rating
Jeff Breon from concord on 4/6/2021 for an auto service of their 2005 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly!"

"They provide excellent, professional, and honest work on all my vehicles. I trust them to give me the options that make sense and help me to make a good decision for the repairs needed to my vehicle."
5 star rating
Philip Solmoro from concord on 4/3/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 Cadillac Escalade EXT and their testimonial is:

"Clean Shop"

"Awesome little auto repair shop"
5 star rating
Mike V. from on 4/3/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"I would strongly recommend this shop to anyone! I give Solano Way Auto Repair an A++ rating for quality of work and customer service (and honesty)."
5 star rating
Gary Katz from lafayette on 4/2/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Tundra and their testimonial is:

"Great Care and Service"

"Excellent service, under promised and over delivered. My car was finished earlier than stated and was under what was initially quoted. Would definitely use again."
5 star rating
Brian Pergamit from concord on 4/1/2021 for an auto service of their 2017 Ford Fusion and their testimonial is:

"I've been very happy"

"Ken Jr and his team installed a cargo box to our Dump Truck. A lot went into getting it done. We are very happy with the result. Solano Way Auto Repair is our go to vendor when it comes to taking care of any of our fleet needs."
5 star rating
Al cox from concord on 3/25/2021 for an auto service of their 2002 Chevrolet Avalanche and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"All repairs/work i have had done have met my expectations and more,very trustworthy"

Reviews from Google