Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Jeff from on 5/3/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Solano way is now doubt a great repair shop. Quality work and great customer service."
5 star rating
Debbie C from on 4/28/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Prompt service"

"That they are amazing ,they do quality work for an reasonable price"
5 star rating
Dave Martinez from pittsburg on 4/27/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Scion FR-S and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Most professional shop in the Bay Area!"
5 star rating
Mike Valdes from concord on 4/27/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"I would tell them Solano Way Auto Repair is a great place to take their vehicle...they are courteous, honest, trustworthy and competent. I highly recommend them!"
5 star rating
Ruth Martinie from concord on 4/26/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"I appreciate that everything happening to my car is explained, and all that is needed is also explained. I have always had an excellent experience."
5 star rating
Lynnette Gillis from concord on 4/22/2021 for an auto service of their 2019 Chevrolet Equinox and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great customer service and top quality service!"
5 star rating
Rich MacStay from walnut creek on 4/21/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Volvo S40 and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"Top notch, affordable and reliable"
5 star rating
Green air from rodeo on 4/17/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Quality service,very knowledgeable and friendly staff. I highly recommend to anybody looking to get their vehicle in and out the same day!"
5 star rating
T. Webb from on 4/12/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"Excellent and fast service. Always take good care of my vehicles."
5 star rating
ramona g from on 4/7/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent customer service and fair rates."

Reviews from Google