Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Rich Viramontes from brentwood on 3/25/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 GMC Yukon XL and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional"

"Exceptional!"
5 star rating
Carol Watkins from bay point on 3/20/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Honest, trustworthy, and reasonable."
5 star rating
Anne Watkins from bay point on 3/18/2019 for an auto service of their 2000 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"I would tell them that their quality of work and customer service is exceptional. Anne"
5 star rating
Bev and Robert. Kraus from concord on 3/10/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Chevrolet Cruze and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"They are very trustworthy and I am greatful they are just down the street and are happy to work on our car whenever we need them"
5 star rating
Jean and Chris Springer from concord on 3/5/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Chevrolet Express and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"They do superior work"
5 star rating
Shirley Clark from concord on 3/4/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"Awesome"
5 star rating
Phil Crosby from clayton on 3/2/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"The quality of work and customer service are excellent."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/28/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"The diagnostic service was very thorough and included photos which helped understand any findings better. The staff was very courteous and attentive to my requests."
5 star rating
Al cox from concord on 2/21/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 Chevrolet Avalanche and their testimonial is:

"Try them"

"You should try them"
5 star rating
Dennis kwong from on 2/19/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Honest and quality work."

Reviews from Google