Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Nancy Ramirez from pleasant hill on 1/16/2019 for an auto service of their 1999 Chevrolet Camaro and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"The management is honest and ethical. They value their customers. The work is thorough and complete. The technicians are skilled diagnosticians. They all go the extra mile to assure satisfaction."
5 star rating
Tracey from on 1/8/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"This shop was great. They helped me very quickly and the price end ended up being exactly what they estimated! Was very happy with this service and would highly recommend them. Love all the communication ( text, email and phone) as well."
5 star rating
MJ Lambert from concord on 1/4/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Phenomenal service"

"Honest and professional."
5 star rating
Debbie Seidler from martinez on 12/28/2018 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"They're very friendly and knowledgeable about cars. They describe things so anyone can understand. They're great"
5 star rating
Richard Lander from oakley on 12/12/2018 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford F-250 SD and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Great attitude. Clean and orderly shop."
5 star rating
Joseph Calluso from dublin on 12/9/2018 for an auto service of their 2012 Lexus IS C and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional"

"Exceptional"
5 star rating
Debbie Carrillo from concord on 12/6/2018 for an auto service of their 2005 Chevrolet Tahoe and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"I was referred to you by a family member who was satisfied by your service and I see why you guys are fantastic. I would definitely recommend this shop to others"
5 star rating
Mike D from on 12/5/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Professional, efficient, family owned and timely! Theyve earned a repeat of my business for my next mechanical repair need."
5 star rating
Mike D from on 12/4/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Professional, efficient, family owned and timely! Theyve earned a repeat of my business for my next mechanical repair need."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 12/4/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Quality work. Friendly mechanics."

Reviews from Google