Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Kim Pyers from concord on 12/4/2018 for an auto service of their 2006 Ford Econoline and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"Extremely trustworthy, honest and most excellent customer service."
5 star rating
Deborah Klein from concord on 12/3/2018 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"I would tell them these guys know what they are doing. They are skilled in their job and they have wonderful customer service. I will definitely be coming back to them."
5 star rating
Bennett B. from new port on 11/20/2018 for an auto service of their 2016 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"Easy with check in. Quick turnaround on oil change and preventive maintenance completed."
5 star rating
Chad Trettenero from concord on 11/15/2018 for an auto service of their 2002 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Love having these guys work or look at my vehicles. They have always been honest and up front, will keep going back"
5 star rating
Phil Crosby from clayton on 11/14/2018 for an auto service of their 2011 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent work. Friendly, polite people."
5 star rating
Gary Crandell from concord on 11/4/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 GMC Yukon XL and their testimonial is:

"Great servce"

"Great service as always. 15yrs so far."
5 star rating
Anne Watkins from bay point on 10/24/2018 for an auto service of their 2000 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Superior service Anne Watkins"
5 star rating
Lani R. from on 10/20/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"That their one of the best auto repair shop in the Bay Area."
5 star rating
Marvin Crawford from concord on 10/15/2018 for an auto service of their 2008 Saturn Aura and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"I would tell them that I was very comfortable trusting them with the health of my vehicle."
5 star rating
Miklos Benko from concord on 10/15/2018 for an auto service of their 2014 Kia Sorento and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I have been going to Salano Auto for years and they are prompt, professional, and courteous. I recommend them to all my friends and strangers that I meet."

Reviews from Google