Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Phil Crosby from clayton on 11/14/2018 for an auto service of their 2011 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent work. Friendly, polite people."
5 star rating
Gary Crandell from concord on 11/4/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 GMC Yukon XL and their testimonial is:

"Great servce"

"Great service as always. 15yrs so far."
5 star rating
Anne Watkins from bay point on 10/24/2018 for an auto service of their 2000 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Superior service Anne Watkins"
5 star rating
Lani R. from on 10/20/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"That their one of the best auto repair shop in the Bay Area."
5 star rating
Marvin Crawford from concord on 10/15/2018 for an auto service of their 2008 Saturn Aura and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"I would tell them that I was very comfortable trusting them with the health of my vehicle."
5 star rating
Miklos Benko from concord on 10/15/2018 for an auto service of their 2014 Kia Sorento and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I have been going to Salano Auto for years and they are prompt, professional, and courteous. I recommend them to all my friends and strangers that I meet."
5 star rating
Rich Viramontes from brentwood on 10/8/2018 for an auto service of their 2001 Chevrolet Tahoe and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Ever since my first day over 5years ago, I get the same quality & knowledge every time. I have multiple cars & everyone including Ken jr are so helpful."
5 star rating
Nancy K. from on 10/4/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"highly recommend"

"Very knowledgeable, honest, and courteous staff. They were upfront about what repairs were needed now, and what would be good to do but could be put off for a bit. That way I can do some budget planning but still keep my vehicle safe."
5 star rating
Juanita from on 9/26/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Definitely take your car to them"

"Yes, yes & yes. Definitely take your car to them."
5 star rating
Freda Lucido from martinez on 9/25/2018 for an auto service of their 2016 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"They are the best!"

Reviews from Google