Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Rich Viramontes from brentwood on 10/8/2018 for an auto service of their 2001 Chevrolet Tahoe and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Ever since my first day over 5years ago, I get the same quality & knowledge every time. I have multiple cars & everyone including Ken jr are so helpful."
5 star rating
Nancy K. from on 10/4/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"highly recommend"

"Very knowledgeable, honest, and courteous staff. They were upfront about what repairs were needed now, and what would be good to do but could be put off for a bit. That way I can do some budget planning but still keep my vehicle safe."
5 star rating
Juanita from on 9/26/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Definitely take your car to them"

"Yes, yes & yes. Definitely take your car to them."
5 star rating
Freda Lucido from martinez on 9/25/2018 for an auto service of their 2016 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"They are the best!"
5 star rating
Eric Cannon from concord on 9/23/2018 for an auto service of their 2016 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"Can’t say enough good things about this place. Was going out of town for the Labor Day weekend, and needed air filters changed as well as an oil change. Ken Jr. squeezed me in on a Friday afternoon and got everything done by 5! Absolutely awesome. These guys always come through!"
5 star rating
Jeff S. from on 9/20/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Great, honest folks! Great vehicle service! Been going here for years. Don't have to worry about getting ripped off or getting the runaround. God bless!"
5 star rating
Phil Crosby from clayton on 8/24/2018 for an auto service of their 2011 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent quality of work and people."
5 star rating
Mercedes from on 8/22/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Great customer service.. Ken Jr always so friendly!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 8/21/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"The service was great. They were reasonable, and did what they said they would with time frame of the service."
5 star rating
Jean and Chris Springer from concord on 8/3/2018 for an auto service of their 2003 Chevrolet Express and their testimonial is:

"Best quality"

"You guy's are the BEST!"

Reviews from Google