Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Eric Cannon from concord on 9/23/2018 for an auto service of their 2016 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"Can’t say enough good things about this place. Was going out of town for the Labor Day weekend, and needed air filters changed as well as an oil change. Ken Jr. squeezed me in on a Friday afternoon and got everything done by 5! Absolutely awesome. These guys always come through!"
5 star rating
Jeff S. from on 9/20/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Great, honest folks! Great vehicle service! Been going here for years. Don't have to worry about getting ripped off or getting the runaround. God bless!"
5 star rating
Phil Crosby from clayton on 8/24/2018 for an auto service of their 2011 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent quality of work and people."
5 star rating
Mercedes from on 8/22/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Great customer service.. Ken Jr always so friendly!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 8/21/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"The service was great. They were reasonable, and did what they said they would with time frame of the service."
5 star rating
Jean and Chris Springer from concord on 8/3/2018 for an auto service of their 2003 Chevrolet Express and their testimonial is:

"Best quality"

"You guy's are the BEST!"
5 star rating
Kristin Britland from concord on 8/3/2018 for an auto service of their 2014 Toyota Camry Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"I previously gave a bad review for Solano way auto repair. This was due to miscommunication in regards to cost for repair however my view has certainly changed. Communication is 100% better service is amazing and Ken Jr is just the best at making sure I understand everything fully. Hey has even given me a ride back home. Seriously I don’t think I will take my vehicles elsewhere ever again."
5 star rating
Carol Reynolds from concord on 6/23/2018 for an auto service of their 2011 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I highly recommend Solano Way Auto Repair. They are kind, respectful, diligent, and hard-working. I have been trusting them to take care of my vehicles for several decades now: I am very pleased with their service."
5 star rating
Michele G. from on 6/19/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"Take your car here! They are awesome. I really like the new text-based update system with links to all the inspection details."
5 star rating
bob runyen from concord on 6/6/2018 for an auto service of their 2018 Chevrolet Traverse and their testimonial is:

"Good job"

"they always do a good job ;keep you inform on any problems."

Reviews from Google