Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Kristin Britland from concord on 8/3/2018 for an auto service of their 2014 Toyota Camry Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"I previously gave a bad review for Solano way auto repair. This was due to miscommunication in regards to cost for repair however my view has certainly changed. Communication is 100% better service is amazing and Ken Jr is just the best at making sure I understand everything fully. Hey has even given me a ride back home. Seriously I don’t think I will take my vehicles elsewhere ever again."
5 star rating
Carol Reynolds from concord on 6/23/2018 for an auto service of their 2011 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I highly recommend Solano Way Auto Repair. They are kind, respectful, diligent, and hard-working. I have been trusting them to take care of my vehicles for several decades now: I am very pleased with their service."
5 star rating
Michele G. from on 6/19/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"Take your car here! They are awesome. I really like the new text-based update system with links to all the inspection details."
5 star rating
bob runyen from concord on 6/6/2018 for an auto service of their 2018 Chevrolet Traverse and their testimonial is:

"Good job"

"they always do a good job ;keep you inform on any problems."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/31/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"They are the best, the only ones I trust and they stand by their work 1000% !"
5 star rating
Blanca from on 5/23/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"I would say I HIGHLY recommend this team. They have created a wonderful experience and take all the worry away because of the people and I immediately knew I would return and recommend them to all Friends and Family. Thank you all."
5 star rating
Will Robles from concord on 5/19/2018 for an auto service of their 2013 Chevrolet Equinox and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Great place to have your car serviced.Everyone there is friendly .Gave me final price after telling me what was to be done.They were informative as to my car issues."
5 star rating
Anne Watkins from bay point on 4/30/2018 for an auto service of their 2000 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding!"

"Outstanding customer service as always"

Reviews from Google