Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Gary Crandell from concord on 1/12/2021 for an auto service of their 2016 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"Always great service. Punctual, caring, informative."
5 star rating
Anne from on 12/26/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"Top notch customer service. I won't take my car anywhere else."
5 star rating
bob runyen from concord on 12/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Chevrolet Cruze and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"good work; kept me in the know about the problem and how they would fix it i was very please with the time it took and the price."
5 star rating
James Luttrell from concord on 12/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Lexus LS 430 and their testimonial is:

""Gold" standard"

"Great work and excellent service!"
5 star rating
charlene from on 12/16/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"There is no other repair facility that does exceptional work and shows they care about your vehicle and you"
5 star rating
Vicente Montiel from concord on 12/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Very professional service 👏"
5 star rating
David Waite from pleasant hill on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Isuzu Ascender and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service but a little pricey."
5 star rating
Jeff Rosales from concord on 12/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Great customer service and very knowledgeable staff. Highly recommended shop for service and or repair."
5 star rating
Kathleen Runge from martinez on 12/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2000 Infiniti I30 and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"Exceptional customer service, and excellent quality of work. There is no one else I'd rather go to."
5 star rating
C Rodrigues from concord on 12/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 GMC Terrain and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent all the way"

Reviews from Google