Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Darlene Jinkens from on 3/4/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Full confidence in their abilities to provide good customer service as well as mechanical services"
5 star rating
Mark DeLaTorre from concord on 2/26/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Hyundai Sonata and their testimonial is:

"Very Good Service"

"Always completed in a timely manner."
5 star rating
Jeanne OBrien from pacheco on 2/16/2021 for an auto service of their 2003 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Excellent customer service. It's a delight to interface with Ken jr. You guys are very helpful and friendly and I've never had any problems with the repairs."
5 star rating
Anne from on 1/25/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Honest, dependable, trustworthy. Won't take my car anywhere else."
5 star rating
Marsha West from concord on 1/19/2021 for an auto service of their 2000 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Very best"

"I have referred many of my friends to Solano Auto Repair. They are the very best they have been servicing all our vehicles for the past 40 years. They are a family owned and run business and I won’t trust my vehicle to anyone else"
5 star rating
Ryan Albertson from concord on 1/15/2021 for an auto service of their 2016 Acura MDX and their testimonial is:

"Finished sooner than expected"

"Only second time as a customer, my interaction was minimal. Both times were for regular maintenance and they have finished my appointment sooner than expected."
5 star rating
Gary Crandell from concord on 1/12/2021 for an auto service of their 2016 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"Always great service. Punctual, caring, informative."
5 star rating
Anne from on 12/26/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"Top notch customer service. I won't take my car anywhere else."
5 star rating
bob runyen from concord on 12/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Chevrolet Cruze and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"good work; kept me in the know about the problem and how they would fix it i was very please with the time it took and the price."
5 star rating
James Luttrell from concord on 12/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Lexus LS 430 and their testimonial is:

""Gold" standard"

"Great work and excellent service!"

Reviews from Google