Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
charlene from on 12/16/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"There is no other repair facility that does exceptional work and shows they care about your vehicle and you"
5 star rating
Vicente Montiel from concord on 12/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Very professional service 👏"
5 star rating
David Waite from pleasant hill on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Isuzu Ascender and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service but a little pricey."
5 star rating
Jeff Rosales from concord on 12/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Great customer service and very knowledgeable staff. Highly recommended shop for service and or repair."
5 star rating
Kathleen Runge from martinez on 12/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2000 Infiniti I30 and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"Exceptional customer service, and excellent quality of work. There is no one else I'd rather go to."
5 star rating
C Rodrigues from concord on 12/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 GMC Terrain and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent all the way"
5 star rating
Allan Byron from concord on 12/2/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"Excellent job, honest and trustworthy"
5 star rating
Anna from on 11/20/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"Professional, friendly, caring, honest, and excellent workmanship. Ken the owner is the best and the service is excellent."
5 star rating
Stuart Shicoff from martinez on 11/19/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 BMW X3 and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"They provide quality service on all my vehicles. Timely and efficient. It doesn’t get much easier or better."
5 star rating
Lindy from on 11/14/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I think they are very honest, and that is what I like when finding someone to work on my car. I wish I came there sooner."

Reviews from Google