Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Allan Byron from concord on 12/2/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"Excellent job, honest and trustworthy"
5 star rating
Anna from on 11/20/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"Professional, friendly, caring, honest, and excellent workmanship. Ken the owner is the best and the service is excellent."
5 star rating
Stuart Shicoff from martinez on 11/19/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 BMW X3 and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"They provide quality service on all my vehicles. Timely and efficient. It doesn’t get much easier or better."
5 star rating
Lindy from on 11/14/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I think they are very honest, and that is what I like when finding someone to work on my car. I wish I came there sooner."
5 star rating
Patricia from on 11/10/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Solano Way Auto Repair has a courteous and honest team. I would recommend this business to everyone."
5 star rating
Mike Lujan from concord on 11/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"They are very knowledgeable about vehicles. You can depend on them to fix/service your vehicle properly and are very honest."
5 star rating
Marvin Crawford from concord on 10/26/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Mitsubishi Lancer and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"They understand cars. Know how they work and know how to fix them. I am very good at my job. They are very good at theirs"
5 star rating
Angela from on 10/26/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Fast and friendly service"
5 star rating
Margaret from on 10/25/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service especially through pandemic."
5 star rating
Anne Watkins from bay point on 10/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2000 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Outstanding work, and outstanding customer service."

Reviews from Google