Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Patricia from on 11/10/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Solano Way Auto Repair has a courteous and honest team. I would recommend this business to everyone."
5 star rating
Mike Lujan from concord on 11/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"They are very knowledgeable about vehicles. You can depend on them to fix/service your vehicle properly and are very honest."
5 star rating
Marvin Crawford from concord on 10/26/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Mitsubishi Lancer and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"They understand cars. Know how they work and know how to fix them. I am very good at my job. They are very good at theirs"
5 star rating
Angela from on 10/26/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Fast and friendly service"
5 star rating
Margaret from on 10/25/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service especially through pandemic."
5 star rating
Anne Watkins from bay point on 10/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2000 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Outstanding work, and outstanding customer service."
5 star rating
Anita Luttrell from concord on 10/19/2020 for an auto service of their 2000 Chevrolet S10 Pickup and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Pleasant, quick, and complete. Everyone is very friendly"
5 star rating
Don Cowell from on 10/13/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"The work is really good but they double charge you for the parts an d unnecessary part replacement"
5 star rating
Mark L from on 10/13/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"I’ve taken all of my cars to Solano Way Auto Repair since moving to Concord 22 years ago. I’ve always received excellent service, never a single complaint."
5 star rating
Jessica from on 10/10/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"They are amazing"

Reviews from Google