Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anita Luttrell from concord on 10/19/2020 for an auto service of their 2000 Chevrolet S10 Pickup and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Pleasant, quick, and complete. Everyone is very friendly"
5 star rating
Don Cowell from on 10/13/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"The work is really good but they double charge you for the parts an d unnecessary part replacement"
5 star rating
Mark L from on 10/13/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"I’ve taken all of my cars to Solano Way Auto Repair since moving to Concord 22 years ago. I’ve always received excellent service, never a single complaint."
5 star rating
Jessica from on 10/10/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"They are amazing"
5 star rating
Catering Pentcheva from concord on 10/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"I will tell them that Solano Auto repair is the best auto shop I have been served by."
5 star rating
David from on 10/7/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Honest and capable"
5 star rating
Orelia Marroquin from concord on 10/7/2020 for an auto service of their 1994 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"great work and customer service! Pick up and delivery is truly awesome"
5 star rating
Al cox from concord on 10/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 Chevrolet Avalanche and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"The quality of work has always been good as has the customer service"
5 star rating
Lynnette Gillis from concord on 10/2/2020 for an auto service of their 2019 Chevrolet Equinox and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service! They do great work. We don't take our cars anywhere else. Thank you, Ken and we appreciate you and your coworkers."
5 star rating
Carol Watkins from bay point on 10/1/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Excellent service every time I've taken my car to them."

Reviews from Google