Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
bob runyen from concord on 9/13/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Chevrolet Cruze and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"very good work always on time with est. keeps you informed if something is needed,very knowledgeable."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 9/7/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Knowledgeable"

"These guys know what they're doing!"
5 star rating
Mike Hayes from magalia on 8/30/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Cadillac ATS and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"Good people"
5 star rating
James Luttrell from concord on 8/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Ford Fusion and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Great service with quality work done to your vehicle!"
5 star rating
Carol Reynolds from concord on 8/14/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Kind and informative"

"Outstanding Customer Service: Knowledgeable, kind, thorough in explaining things. Detailed paper work, again, thoroughly explained. The vehicles I have taken to Solano Way Auto Repair have always run smoothly, no hickups, throughout the 30 years I have been going there."
5 star rating
Rich from vallejo on 8/14/2020 for an auto service of their 1992 Ford Crown Victoria and their testimonial is:

"Exemplary work"

"In every way exemplary and top notch"
5 star rating
Sharon Catalli from clyde on 8/6/2020 for an auto service of their 2001 Acura MDX and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent customer service, and fast and efficient! And Ken Jr is very nice and helpful!!! I’m going back for my 2nd oil change in December"
5 star rating
Jason from on 8/6/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Very good"
5 star rating
Alejandro Anaya from pittsburg on 7/31/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Mercedes-Benz SLK and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"Very professional service and excellent service"
5 star rating
Jeff Breon from concord on 7/27/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Pontiac Grand Prix and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Ken always provides excellent work! Our whole family uses Solano Way Auto Repair because we trust them."

Reviews from Google