Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Sharon Catalli from clyde on 8/6/2020 for an auto service of their 2001 Acura MDX and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent customer service, and fast and efficient! And Ken Jr is very nice and helpful!!! I’m going back for my 2nd oil change in December"
5 star rating
Jason from on 8/6/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Very good"
5 star rating
Alejandro Anaya from pittsburg on 7/31/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Mercedes-Benz SLK and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"Very professional service and excellent service"
5 star rating
Jeff Breon from concord on 7/27/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Pontiac Grand Prix and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Ken always provides excellent work! Our whole family uses Solano Way Auto Repair because we trust them."
5 star rating
Michael diLorenzo from concord on 7/25/2020 for an auto service of their 1997 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Phenomenal service"

"Always prompt and professional!"
5 star rating
Patricia from on 7/24/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"The owner and technicians are very personable, thorough, quick, and knowledgeable. I would say honesty is one of their best qualities."
5 star rating
Rick Hughes from martinez on 7/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"Everything is great"
5 star rating
Mariah from on 7/15/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Fast, prepared and very friendly! Also took the time to sanitize my car after the service. Definitely recommend."
5 star rating
Kim from on 7/13/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Absolutely use their services."
5 star rating
Scott Fitzsimmons from bay point on 7/11/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Chevrolet Avalanche and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Very friendly, extremely fast and efficient. I would recommend to everyone."

Reviews from Google