Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Michael diLorenzo from concord on 7/25/2020 for an auto service of their 1997 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Phenomenal service"

"Always prompt and professional!"
5 star rating
Patricia from on 7/24/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"The owner and technicians are very personable, thorough, quick, and knowledgeable. I would say honesty is one of their best qualities."
5 star rating
Rick Hughes from martinez on 7/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"Everything is great"
5 star rating
Mariah from on 7/15/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Fast, prepared and very friendly! Also took the time to sanitize my car after the service. Definitely recommend."
5 star rating
Kim from on 7/13/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Absolutely use their services."
5 star rating
Scott Fitzsimmons from bay point on 7/11/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Chevrolet Avalanche and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Very friendly, extremely fast and efficient. I would recommend to everyone."
5 star rating
Daryel Villavicencio from concord on 7/2/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Excellent customer service. Great communication."
5 star rating
Kenny chandler from concord on 6/26/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford F-250 SD and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"These guys are awsome friendly knowledgable and fair my go to mechanic"
5 star rating
Boe Geis from fremont on 6/26/2020 for an auto service of their 2001 Saab 9-3 and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Solano way auto repair provides incredible service, I wouldn’t go anywhere else because they’re the best. Very knowledgeable, great service and super friendly. You can really trust these guys with your car."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/25/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"Very fast, efficient, and personable. I'd highly recommend them for your auto needs."

Reviews from Google