Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Daryel Villavicencio from concord on 7/2/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Excellent customer service. Great communication."
5 star rating
Kenny chandler from concord on 6/26/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford F-250 SD and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"These guys are awsome friendly knowledgable and fair my go to mechanic"
5 star rating
Boe Geis from fremont on 6/26/2020 for an auto service of their 2001 Saab 9-3 and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Solano way auto repair provides incredible service, I wouldn’t go anywhere else because they’re the best. Very knowledgeable, great service and super friendly. You can really trust these guys with your car."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/25/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"Very fast, efficient, and personable. I'd highly recommend them for your auto needs."
5 star rating
Anna Zeigler from concord on 6/25/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"They are very honest and skilled at what they do. I completely trust them with my automotive repairs!"
5 star rating
BCL from on 6/21/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Great service from Solano Way Auto Repair. Does what they say they're going to do. Thorough, clean, and on time."
5 star rating
Steve O’Hara from on 6/20/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very Helpful"

"Ken Jr. was very helpful letting me know exactly what was wrong with my car and the repairs needed to get my car back on the road again."
5 star rating
Brendon Hurley from concord on 6/19/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"Amazing service. Efficient and friendly. Very easy to deal with and definitely look after the customer."
5 star rating
Ken Ginkens from concord on 6/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Dodge Journey and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Prompt, friendly,and neat"
5 star rating
Felicia Gomes from on 6/17/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Great people very quick and knowledgeable.Honest.would definitely recommend to anyone!"

Reviews from Google